» » Ультра

Ультра Mp3

Performer: Ультра
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Country: Russia
Released: 2002
Style: Europop
Label: Turbo Music!
Catalog Number: TMCD-07-02
FLAC version ZIP size: 2814 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1381 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2507 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 731


1Если Ты Со Мной4:53
2Я Тебя В Руках Укрою3:27
3Ультра День, Ультра Ночь3:53
4Или За Мной3:30
5Где Моя Любимая3:16
6Серое Солнце3:49
7Я Забуду Тебя (Микс "Орбита")3:07
8Я Забуду Тебя (Микс Leonardo)4:24
10Я Забуду Тебя3:50
11Я Забуду Тебя (Микс Leonardo)4:47
12Ты, Ты, Ты3:50
13Радуга Дождя4:05


  • Matrix / Runout: TMCD-07-02 MOCKBA


Ultra is the debut studio album by English pop band Ultra, released in January 1999 by East West Records Warner Music Group. The album debuted and peaked at number 37 on the UK Albums Chart and spawned several hit singles in the UK and Europe. It was mainly performed and co-written by James Hearn vocals and piano, Michael Harwood vocals and guitar, Nick Keynes bass, and Jon O'Mahony drums and percussion. It was produced by ex Tears for Fears member, Ian Stanley. Say You Do James Hearn 3:26. Directed by Nima Nourizadeh. With Jesse Eisenberg, Kristen Stewart, Connie Britton, John Leguizamo. A stoner - who is in fact a government agent - is marked as a liability and targeted for extermination. But he's too well-trained. Ультра - Ультра 2000. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Ультра - Ультра 2000. Ультра - Ультрафиолет. Ультра - Медная Луна. Ультра - Если Хочешь. Ультра - Нарисуй. Ультра - Спид. Ультра - Болтайся. Ультра - Он Летит. Ультра - Ночь. Ультра - Озеро Любви. Ультра - Ультрафиолет Club Mix DJ Бармалей. Ultra Ultra album. 1 Pica. 2 idontwannatalkaboutlove. 3 Waste It On Me. 4 Swing. 5 REDLIGHT. 6 tus ojos. 7 Blackout. 8 Better For Ya. 9 Flight. 10 Nuk E Di. 11 You Move Me. 12 GOMF. 13 So Blue. 14 Next Life. 15 Just Came For The Music. 16 XTC. 18 The Longest Day Ever. 19 So Hot - MK x Nightlapse Remix. 20 Bad Behavior. 21 25 Miles From Vegas. 22 Tits On A Tricycle. ULTRA DJ - Amplificación, Cochabamba. Альбом 2000 Песен: 12. Ultra by Monster X, released 23 August 2019 1. Summer Rec 2. No Device 3. Grab 4. 1 Sound 5. Calamar 6. Happy New Slave 7. Rejekt 8. Ultra Working as a freelance sound designer and composer by day, Julien Caraz takes his work home sometimes to form the ingenious electro- breakcore under the fabled name Monster X. Caraz presents a four track vinyl EP of expertly crafted amphetamine rushing electronics rich with melody, abstraction and enough rhythmic gymnastics to knot your cerebella. The digital release features eight tracks in total expanding Monster Xs agile beats further into a grid free e. Show details. Buy the selected items together. This item:Ultra Pro 3 Black Collectors Album . Only 12 left in stock more on the way. Ships from and sold by