» » Jan Hellriegel - Lost Songs

Jan Hellriegel - Lost Songs Mp3

Performer: Jan Hellriegel
Genre: Rock
Title: Lost Songs
Released: 13 May 2013
Style: Alternative Rock
Label: Blind Date Records
Catalog Number: BDR-012
FLAC version ZIP size: 2697 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2959 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1612 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 617


1What's Going One 4:30
2On Ice 3:10
3Heaven (Rikki Mix)3:10
4Venus Is Dead4:18
5Human's Don't Have Wings3:14
6Burger Generation3:22
7Fine Line3:28
8Merry Mary 4:23
9Waves 3:48
10Geraldine (Tom & Trint Mix)6:32
11Decline The Offer3:40
12Muscle Blood4:06
13Old Man Says4:44
14Blissfully Unaware 4:54
15Best View In The City4:16
16Pure Pleasure4:27
17Not My Problem3:30
18Your Mind Is Amaze5:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneJan Hellriegel Lost Songs ‎(22xFile, MP3, 320)Blind Date Records none2013


  • ArtworkAndrew B. White, Sparrow
  • Photography – Andrew B. White


  • Barcode: 9421028851657


Lost Songs - Jan Hellriegel. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1996 8 Songs. Lost Songs. Jan Hellriegel. Pop , Songs by Jan Hellriegel, released 16 May 2013 1. Venus Is Dead 2. Best View In The City 3. Old Man Says 4. Fine Line 5. Not My Problem 6. Decline The Offer 7. Human's Don't Have Wings 8. Muscle Blood 9. Your Mind Is Amaze 10. Burger Generation 11. What's Going One - Tom & Trint Mix 12. Merry Mary - 13. Pure Pleasure 14. Contains 18 previously unreleased tracks, plus the album as an immediate download with an additional 4 tracks recorded at Helen Young studios Includes unlimited streaming of Lost Songs via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Buy Compact Disc. Jan Hellriegel: все альбомы, включая Sportsman Of The Year , For the Love of Glory , Because You и другие. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Features Song Lyrics for Jan Hellriegel's Lost Songs album. Merry Mary Lyrics. Pure Pleasure Lyrics. Jan Hellriegel Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Listen to music from Jan Hellriegel like The Way I Feel, Geraldine & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jan Hellriegel. Jan Hellriegel is a singersongwriter based in Auckland, New Zealand. Her first recorded appearances were in Dunedin band Working With Walt in the mid-1980s when Jan studied at the University of Otago in Dunedin. She then formed all-woman band Cassandra's Ears, moving back to Auckland and going solo in the early 90s. Hellriegel has released three solo studio albums, It's My Sin in 1992, Tremble in 1995 and All Grown Up in 2009. A bonus track from Jan Hellrigel's LOST SONGS digital and CD release in May 2013. This song had a sort of Paul Weller feel to it and I just love album Lost Songs was released in April 2013. A collection of previously unreleased material - demos, live sessions and studio work from 1990 - 2000 which Hellriegel had remastered from DAT and cassette recordings. Sportsman Of The Year. Hellriegel announced and released a new multi-media project through April and May 2019. Business career. Jan Hellriegel was appointed NZ General Manager of Australia-based Native Tongue Music Publishing in 2010 and ran the companys NZ operations until 2013 when she left to develop Aeroplane Music Services, a music licensing and supervision business. The Jan Hellriegel Experience, Auckland, New Zealand. New book Sportsman Of The Year - A Suburban Philosophy - out now. Sportsman Of The Year - A Suburban Philosophy is Jan Hellriegel's 4th studio album, with a unique twist: it is also a beautifully produced book with photos and 12 chapters based on the new songs. She describes Sportsman of the Year as a musical in a book. The book grew out of
All of these songs were recorded before 2000 and were found in Jan's garage...they were digitised and released in 2013 for the audience.