» » Lyrical Terrorists - Payback

Lyrical Terrorists - Payback Mp3

Performer: Lyrical Terrorists
Genre: Hip hop, Rap
Title: Payback
Country: US
Released: 1995
Label: Cornerboy Prod.
Catalog Number: LT4502
FLAC version ZIP size: 1357 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1750 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2368 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 121


1Payback (Raw)4:50
2Don't Worry (A Capella)4:50
3Don't Worry (Inst. w/chorus)4:50
4Payback (Instrumental)4:50
5Payback (Radio)4:50
6Don't Worry (Vocal)4:50
7Payback (A Capella)4:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LT4502Lyrical Terrorists Payback / Don't Worry ‎(Cass, Maxi)Cornerboy Prod.LT4502US1995


  • EngineerDJ Miz (Third Story)
  • Executive-ProducerMarcus Branker, Stewart Clark
  • ProducerRuggedness


  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side runout): LT-4502-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side runout): LT-4502-B


  • Produced For – Cornerboy Prod.
  • Copyright (c) – Lyrical Terrorists
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lyrical Terrorists



Nujabes - Lyrical Terrorists Remix feat. 1998 Wu Tang Clan - The Swarm álbum full - Продолжительность: 1:01:23 MusicBlack Recommended for you. Payback, Don't Worry 1995. Album by Lyrical Terrorists. Make the Music With Your Mouth, Biz by Biz Markie feat. Lyrical Terrorists. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stream Payback, Don't Worry 1995, an album by Lyrical Terrorists. Producer: Marcus Banker, Stewart Clark. Release Date: April 23, 2018. TracklistA1 Payback Raw 4:50A2 Payback Radio 4:50A3 Payback Instrumental 4:50A4 Payback A Capella 4:50B1 Don't Worry Vocal 4:50B2 Don't Worry Ins. wchorus 4:50B3 Don't Worry A Capella 4:50. Da Enfatry - Lyrical Logic. Project Oasis - Lyrical Examinations. The Lyrical Underworld - Bring It On. The Lyrical Underworld - We like It Smooth. Microphone Terrorists - Hall Of Fame 1996. Payback is the seventh studio album of American rapperproducer Danny Swain, released under the name Danny. The album was recorded primarily during the summer of 2011 shortly after Where Is Danny's re-release via Interscope Records. After leaving Interscope, Swain subsequently signed to Okayplayer Records, and the album was released in late September 2012. LYRICAL TERRORISTS. Love this track. From The Album. We dont have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads . Текст песни: These fuckin' snakes, man Fuckin' up our lives Ill take a piss in your oil fields I want some motherfuckin' payback so, Terrorists was a group from Nicetown, a neighborhood that borders North Philadelphia. The group was formed in the early 90s, and in 1995 the crew consisted of DRK aka drkmn aka Dark Man X, 2020 9 Songs