» » Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac

Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac Mp3

Performer: Michael Schenker Group
Genre: Rock
Title: Arachnophobiac
Country: Japan
Released: 21 Jun 2003
Style: Hard Rock
Label: Avalon
Catalog Number: MICP-10372
FLAC version ZIP size: 1778 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1734 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1346 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 293


1Break The Cycle3:50
4Over Now5:47
7Into The Sands Of Time4:38
8Rock And Roll Believer4:07
10Fatal Strike4:25
11One World4:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SH 11632, SH-11632Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)Shrapnel Records, Shrapnel RecordsSH 11632, SH-11632US2003
M 7081 2Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Mascot Records M 7081 2Russia2003
M 7081 2Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)Mascot Records M 7081 2Europe2003
IROND CD 04-DD118The Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 04-DD118Russia2004
M 7081 2, M PROMO 81Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Mascot Records , Mascot Records M 7081 2, M PROMO 81Europe2003


  • BassStu Hamm
  • DrumsJeremy Colson
  • Guitar, ProducerMichael Schenker
  • Lead VocalsChris Logan
  • Liner Notes伊藤政則
  • ProducerMike Varney, Steve Fontano


  • Barcode: 4527516003739
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.



Arachnophobiac is the eleventh full-length studio album recorded by the various . lineups and the eighth studio album by the German hard rock band Michael Schenker Group released in 2003. After exiting UFO, rumors spread about Schenker's health and well-being. But the longtime guitar hero silenced his doubters with an extensive tour, as well as an all-new solo release. The album was recorded with Michael Schenker on guitars, Chris Logan on vocals, Stuart Hamm on bass guitar and Jeremy Colson on. Arachnophobiac - Michael Schenker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac 2003. Michael Schenker Group - Evermore. Michael Schenker Group - Illusion. Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac. Michael Schenker Group - Rock And Roll Believer. Michael Schenker Group - Sands Of Time. Michael Schenker Group - Weathervane. Michael Schenker Group - -Over Now. Michael Schenker Group - One World. Michael Schenker Group - Break The Cycle. Michael Schenker Group - Alive. Michael Schenker Group. 1:18: free to Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac Evermore, Illusion and more. 11 tracks 50:19. The Michael Schenker Group. Metal , 2003. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Released 2003. Arachnophobiac Tracklist. Evermore Lyrics. Arachnophobiac Lyrics. Rock And Roll Believer Lyrics. Over Now Lyrics. Arachnophobiac, 2003. Evermore, 05:22. Illusion, 05:24. Arachnophobiac, 04:46. Rock and Roll Believer, 04:07. Into the Sands of Time, 04:38. Weathervane, 05:02. Arachnophobiac is a music album by Michael Schenker Group released in 2003. Arachnophobiac is ranked 102,182nd in the overall chart, 23,089th in the 2000s, and 2,303rd in the year 2003. Arachnophobiac by Michael Schenker Group Year: 2003 Overall rank: 102,182nd. Average Rating: 70100 from 2 votes. Album by Michael Schenker Group. Rock And Roll Believer. Sands Of Time. Over Now. One World. Break the Cycle. Fatal Strike. Michael Schenker - Guitars, producer. Chris Logan - Vocals, vocal engineer. Stuart Hamm - Bass guitar. Jeremy Colson - Drums. Additional musicians. Jeff Watson - Lead guitar on tracks 3, 5, 7 & 9, guitar engineer. Jeff Okolowicz - Bass guitar on track 9